Mikey Junior

Mikey Junior burst onto the blues scene less than a dozen years ago and since that time has amassed an impressive catalog of music and praise from both music fans and industry insiders. Take a look around the store to listen and purchase any one of these fine releases. Check out Mikey’s press kit, promotional posters, reviews, achievements and more here!

Robin Hudak
Parker's Daughter

Cover shot.jpg
Cover shot.jpg

Robin Hudak
Parker's Daughter


1. Deep River Blues
2. Kokomo Medley
3. Big Road Blues
4. A Change Is Gonna Come
5. I'm Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone
6. Ode To Billie Joe
7. Ain't That Good News
8. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
9. Angel From Montgomery
10. Six Pack To Go
11. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

Add To Cart

©2014 Mikey Junior. Site designed and maintained by LTS Studios.