Mikey Junior

Mikey Junior burst onto the blues scene less than a dozen years ago and since that time has amassed an impressive catalog of music and praise from both music fans and industry insiders. Take a look around the store to listen and purchase any one of these fine releases. Check out Mikey’s press kit, promotional posters, reviews, achievements and more here!



by Mikey Junior

Listen to some clips from:
"Traveling South" (2014)
"The Acoustic Sessions" (2013)
"Pocket Full Of Money" (2011)
"It Ain't Hard To Tell" (2009)
"Mikey Likes It" (2007)
"Look Inside My Pocket" (2006)
"The New York City Sessions" (2004)
"The 420 Sessions" (2003)


©2014 Mikey Junior. Site designed and maintained by LTS Studios.